Skip to content Skip to footer

Ajinkya Rahane & Krunal Pandya fan favourites in IPL Election se Selection

In a first-of-its-kind election, cricket fans have cast their votes in Star Sportsa IPLAElection Se SelectionAcampaign, electing their choicest players to play this season. The online voting contest which began on 15thAJanuary 2018 received an impressive response from fans across India. The pool of players, for the fans to choose from, included two categories a…

Read more