Skip to content Skip to footer
Super Cup Hero ISL I-League

Hero Super Cup 2019 fixtures finalized

All India Football Federation (AIFF) announced a 20 team competition “Super Cup tournament” in February 2019, scheduled to take place at the Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneshwar. The fixtures for the same has been scheduled from March 15- April 13, where 6 top teams from Indian Super League (ISL) and I-League will earn a direct qualification in the…

Read more